Center for Sustainable Engineering of Geological and Infrastructure Materials

firefox fix

Faculty

Jan D. Achenbach, Ph.D
McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 5527 | Email: achenbach@northwestern.edu
Dr. Achenbach's Home Page

photo

Zdeněk P. Bažant, Ph.D

McCormick Institute Professor and W.P. Murphy Professor of Civil and Mechanical Engineering and of Materials Science
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 4025 | Email: z-bazant@northwestern.edu
Dr. Bazant's Home Page

photo

Giuseppe Buscarnera, Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 5884 | Email:g-buscarnera@northwestern.edu
Dr. Buscarnera's Home Page

photo

Gianluca Cusatis, Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 4027| Email: g-cusatis@northwestern.edu
Dr. Cusatis's Home Page

photo

David Corr, Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-467 0890| Email: d-corr@northwestern.edu

Dr. Corr's Home Page

David Corr

Charles H. Dowding, Ph.D, P.E, D.GE
Professor & Associate Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 4338 | Email: c-dowding@northwestern.edu
Dr. Dowding's Home Page

photo

Richard Finno , Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 5885| Email: r-finno@northwestern.edu
Dr. Finno's Home Page

photo

James Hambleton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491-4858 | Email: jphambleton@northwestern.edu
Dr. Hambleton's Home Page

Professor James Hambleton

Leon M. Keer, Ph.D
Walter P. Murphy Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 4046 | Email: l-keer@northwestern.edu
Dr. Keer's Home Page

photo

Aaron Packman, Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 9902 | Email: a-packman@northwestern.edu
Dr. Packman's Home Page

photo

Jianmin Qu, Ph.D
Adjunct
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Email: j-qu@northwestern.edu
Dr. Qu's Home Page

photo

Surendra P. Shah , Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 7878| Email: s-shah@northwestern.edu
Dr. Shah's Home Page

photo

George Wells , Ph.D
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Northwestern University

Office: 847-491 8794| Email: george.wells@northwestern.edu
Dr. Wells' Home Page

photo